AF Anejos

Dirty Dee

Gorilla
I am fairly new at the AF Anejos line. While at a local tobacconist I discovered these cigars for $9.95 a piece. I am guessing the size was around 5 x 48. I picked up one on a whim. Just wanted to know if that was good price? If so, I'll probably pick up a few more for aging in my humi.

I just want to tap into the wealth of knowledge that is Club Stogie. Post here or PM me. I will go to the tobacconist again tomorrow.

Thank You.

Reactions: JPH
I woulda bought some for sure at that price....I'm no Anejo pro...(at all)....but I think In C-bus there like 12 bucks for that size.... Steelheaderdu just got some he should know....

I picked up my first ever yesterday. There is probably three threads going on the first page about them and a search would have you reading all night.I think you should have bought more than one. A few years ago i asked about them at a local B&M and they where still in the UPS box.He said they would only sell whole box would not split up.They where out of my price range so i passed,boy was that the biggest mistake of my life.Three yeas later of not finding a single stick i found the last one at another local shop yesterday.I should have pulled out the plastic and bought the whole box and sold fivers of what i could not afford.Run don't walk and buy a few more.

That's exactly what I did, sight unseen and never having tried one. I bought the box and found people to split it on here. I got 50s in the box, and they were right around $10 after tax. Only ended up keeping 5.

DD, if I where you I'd be grabbing some more at that price:2
:tpd: I picked some up the other day from a B&M and they said they received 1 box, and that was all they were getting. If I had the extra money on me I would have bought what was left, but I did manage to get a few anyhow. That's a good price from what I have seen.