Bombing taken to the next level

Ninja Vanish

Evolving Lead Gorilla
I'm a noob first of all, so this post about "What is a bomb" was a fantastic post to read being not "in the know" about the lingo around here...hopefully I can control my ADD for long enough to learn about you folks. Anyway, I just wanted to give some props to Mo because this post about Bombs was superb. Although, I wanted to pose a question if I could...I can see how being the one to deliver a bomb has it's philanthropic qualities. Why hasn't anyone "nuked" someone? Or perhaps a "carpet bombing"? Of course a nuke would definitely have to fit certain criteria...it would have to surpass the payload of multiple conventional bombs. It would have to be something that would put your name down in the history books as the superpower in the world of bombing. A carpet bomb would have to also to adhere to certain characteristics. Such as, a large number of sinlge bombs dropped in rapid succession. Causing devestating effects on the recipient. Anyway, just some ideas. Once I get to know some folks better around here...the possibility could exist that some carpet bombing and nuking could be going on. Laterz.

P.S. Anyone who could offer some freindly advice about this whole ClubStogie forum would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

Ninja Vanish said: