Can you have a Med/Full Without Spice/Pepper

Munt

Maturing Primate
At the risk of being called a Saladboy (My son can`t say Sallyboy yet) I must admin that I am not a huge fan of the Spice. As a noob I call Spice the pepper you get when you breathe out through your nose.

So is it possible or is that what makes a stick Med/Full. Sorry I can`t use my question mark key, it`s acting strangely.

Regards,

Munt!!!

At the risk of being called a Saladboy (My son can`t say Sallyboy yet) I must admin that I am not a huge fan of the Spice. As a noob I call Spice the pepper you get when you breathe out through your nose.

So is it possible or is that what makes a stick Med/Full. Sorry I can`t use my question mark key, it`s acting strangely.

Regards,

Munt!!!

Hey Munt, not sure I fully understand your question although it's been my experience that there are some great Cigars that have nice hints of spice that are not anything harsh like a pepper rush. The Partagas CC's specifically the PSD4's have a real nice spice taste even when they are young

Yes I think you can, for me they are:

Don Kiki Brown label
PAM
Padron Maduro - nearly any vitola
Oliva Series G

Now, if you can deal with/tolerate a touch of spice, not that I would consider black pepper, than your choices open up even more. But then again, some may find what I listed to be spicy. Its fairly subjective.

Romeo Y Julieta Cazadores are an example of a full bodied smoke without spice, and are available legally in Canada. :)

I think you can have some kick without the spice.

Last weekend I had a NORDING by Rocky Patel that was on the fuller side and it didn't have any spice.

A couple others that I consider med to full are the OLIVA Serie G Maduro and the ONYX Toro. Both have some get up and go without the spice. I reallt don't like spice when smoking. You should enjoy these.

Thanks everyone for the great suggestions and keep them coming. I am still a noob and want to venture.

Thanks again,

Munt!!