Found A New B&M

Infin1ty

SilverBack
Well I found a new B&M yesterday, not quite sure of the name. Its funny because its seriously right next door to where I work, and I've never noticed it before. I think im going to try and get in there today before I go home. :ss

Great, another place to spend your lunch hours! I love search missions trying to find new B&Ms, but to find one next to work is awesome. I'd be in so much trouble.

Great, another place to spend your lunch hours! I love search missions trying to find new B&Ms, but to find one next to work is awesome. I'd be in so much trouble.

Yeah no kidding, I usually bring my lunch in so I can just work through lunch, but this is going to kill me.

That gets dangerous, end up spending the money before you make it haha. I'm a local truck driver so you can imagine my day. Oh theres another one! *Backing truck into alley*. :ss

Well after work on Saturday I struted (lol, no I didn't really strut, but hell it makes for a funny picture) on over to the B&M and it was pretty damn nice. As soon as you walk in you have the walk-in humidor to your right, and straight in front of you there is a nice bar. You can sit and have a cigar along with some free wine. Well of course, seeing as this was my first time in a true B&M, went straight to the humidor. I swear its like walking into the gates of heaven. All the smells hit you at once, and all you can see is a world of cigars. They had a pretty good selection, everthing from VSG and Cohiba, to house brand. I ended up only picking up two gars, a CAO Brazila Gol! and a Olivia "O" series Maduro.

The owners name, ironically, was Chris (which is my name, for those who didn't know.) He was a very nice man.

My only complaint about the B&M was that they only carried Xikar cutters, and the cheap disposible cutters.