I'm a full-fledged Graycliff whore

Major Captain Silly

Poker for the troops
Had a 1666 Thursday night and loved it had a Double Espresso last night and loved it as usual. Love the Graycliff legends.

293983037_l.jpg
+
graycliff.jpg
=
images

Can I get a witness??

MCS

I need to try a Graycliff sometime.
Just what I need. Another addiction and a reason to work O/T on a holiday weekend.:hn

I've never tried them before. Maybe I can get one from a kid at school that's from the Bahamas and has a crap load of them. It's crazy how many he has.

Sir, I love the double espresso as well, something about it with the slight hint of coco and coffee scents and possibly flavors when I can ascend to that level of smoking makes it a great smoke.

never tried one, i don't think they have them at my local b&m. love to get my hands on one, though, i've heard great things about em

I've smoked most every line they have, like 'em all. For some reason, the Crystal series Taco seems to always stand out for me!

never tried one, i don't think they have them at my local b&m. love to get my hands on one, though, i've heard great things about em

I love me my Graycliffs but I'm partial to the Professional and the Original Red, oh and of course the Crystal.

I wasn't overly wowed with the 1666 but I'm happy your are enjoying them.

I was on vacation on Cape Code a few weeks ago and had a different Graycliff w/ coffee coffee each morning. Started with Emerald, Original, Profesionale, Espresso, Crystal, 1666, Double Espresso... loved them all. This is blashphemy, but I came home with CC's left in my travel humi... but no Graycliffs. :)

Even the CI Legends are worth looking into. The only ones I didn't care for are the G2 and Bahiba.

My new wish: The Graycliff Bamboo. I MUST find me one of those!!!

For really big occasions - The Big Bamboo!

These are 18" versions of Graycliff's Blue Label Profesionale Series, famed for it's beauty and refinement.