Top 5 Most complex NC smokes?

Finfan

ChestBeater
I've read lots of great reviews here and have read about some cigars that fall under the heading of complex, but wanted to ask you all about this. I'd like to try smokes that are at least considered complex by those who know more than I--to increase my chances of tasting different stuff. Im still learning and trying (very fun and relaxing process) and my young palate doesnt always know what its tasting. I realize complexity is irrespective of strength, so these may be mild to full. I did a search for "complex" and didnt come up with much to answer my question (at least in a concise way). I gravitate towards full bodied smokes--JDNA, anejo, but Ill try anything...Thanks all for reading and I appreciate any feedback.

I don't know about you but in my experience with NC's I haven't found any that are all that complex. Most NC's I've tried lack that depth and complexity that are found in Habanos. Maybe its just me but that's what I find.

The ones I've found that come the closest to my definition of "complexity" (however still lacking depth) are:
Graycliff Espresso
Certain Opus X's
Havana Soul (by Pepin)
Certain Don Carlos'

I don't find the Padron Anni's particularly complex. Good smooth flavors no doubt, just not complex.

LG Small Batch #1
Padilla Miami (the lancero is quite nice)
Padron 1926 40ths
Tatuaje (miami only with the Especiales, Cojonu 2003, 2006 and Grand Cojonu, Havana Cazadores and Tainos leading the way)

Don Pepin Garcia Black Label
Anejo
Padron Anny
LFD DL (strong but with complexity)
Tatuaje (brown label)

Of course everyone's taste are different but this would be my list.

I think that the Torano Signatures (chocolate, coffee, leather, earth, 7-year old Madagascar vanilla, etc.) should be included in a top-5 list but I'm not sure that I could compile a top-5 list because I don't actually rate cigars this way in my diary.