What's going on in the Jungle?

mikey202

GO STEELERS!!!!!
:confused: Is it something in the air...are people mad that school is starting and summer is over?I don't know.:confused:

I'm just a newb,I consided myself somewhat of a smart-ass,saying things tongue-n-cheek,ect.Most of the time my comments are in jest. I think most of the gorrillas fall in this catagory.

It's sad that people are at each others throats and F.O.G.'s are getting pissed off and leaving,people trying to make good and being called a pussy,ect.WTF?!!!

Am I being overly sensitive or is something changing around here?Or is what is happening just something that has been long overdue?

Just wondering.

A little bit upset..I start Grad school monday....I need 1 more summer, 1 more herf, 1 more of about everything before I would really feel ready...but I know its inevitable....everythings cool though.

I am doing great, but school starts and I will have to get all of this AP stuff ready for the students. This year is going to be a ton of work, which is going to mean I am in need of more downtime with the wife and my smokes. But secondly, what the hell do you care how I am doing, so f off. :r

My theory:

A combination of a Full Moon and the women are too tired from back to school shopping.

Testosterone overload!

Dunno...seems like we go thru something like this every 6 months. Maybe from our kids stressing us out about going back to school? maybe summer ending?

Hopefully we don't permanently lose any good FOGS over this. would be a shame. Some great guys on this board.

Last edited:
JPH said:
A little bit upset..I start Grad school monday....I need 1 more summer, 1 more herf, 1 more of about everything before I would really feel ready...but I know its inevitable....everythings cool though.

I don't have a clue what you are talking about but....... I think mikey202 doesn't understand some of the bad words that are being tossed back and forth on some of the political threads.:2

mikey202 said: