Stinky

theycallmedan'lboone

reach out n touch 'em
Folks, if you don't have a stinky ashtray, and you need an ashtray.. you should buy a stinky. the thing is currently chock full of spent matches, bands, and of course ash and nubs. It's nice and shiny and cleans easily. It's obviously a few dollars more than a glass or ceramic ashtray but I've dropped it a few times and it gets my seal of approval for DB-proof. (ask gene what he thinks about anything DB proof)(also be it known that in general humvee's, 5 tons, panasonic tough books are NOT DB proof) :chk

kick ass ash tray for sure but I've handled a few that had the stirrups fall off if you fart on them.

(also be it known that in general humvee's, 5 tons, panasonic tough books tend to cave when I fart on them)

I've been using mine for about 1 1/2 years and I'd buy another in a heartbeat. Good tray for sure. :tu

+100 for the Stinky. I bought one just last Friday, and I love the thing. The thing seems to be built like a tank.

They had one of the stands at the B&M I bought the stinky at. It's really nice looking, but I didn't notice how much it cost.

Thumbs up for Stinky! Even the regular ones can hold a dozen or so cigar corpses.

My buddy almost mistook an empty one for a cereal bowl. That would've been quite the treat.

kick ass ash tray for sure but I've handled a few that had the stirrups fall off if you fart on them.

:tpd:

Love the design and functionality of the ashtray, but haven't been happy with the 3 stirrups that mine has lost.

Ordered one from Serious Cigars for $19.95 last week and it should be arriving today. I have the Herf edition, but it's too big to have out most of the time.

I got this from the Stinky website about the floor stand.